State House, District 66A, 2010 Election


Date: November 2, 2010
Cycle: 2010
Office: State House
State: Minnesota
District: 66A
Counties: Ramsey
Candidate Gender Party Votes Percent Margin
John Lesch Incumbent Man Democratic-Farmer-Labor 4,894 71.20 +42.80
Chris Conner Man Republican 1,952 28.40


  • Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State, 2010 General Election Results.